Board of Directors - SCSD Educational Foundation

Board of Directors

Board Officers
  • Benjamin Steuerwalt, Chairperson
    SCSD Physical Education Department
  • Melissa Moore, Vice Chairperson
    Le Moyne college
  • Vacant, Treasurer
  • Mary Beth Lopez, Secretary
    Haylor Freyer & Coon
  • Anthony Davis
    SCSD Superintendent of Schools
  • Latoya Allen
    City of Syracuse Common Council
  • Kenyon Black
    Le Moyne College
  • Rich Conway
    Syracuse Office Environments
  • Andrew Maxwell
    C&S Companies
  • Melissa Moore
    Bryant & Stratton College
  • Meredith Needham
    Peaceful Schools
  • Tim O'Donnell
    CMD Outsourcing Solutions
  • Diana Clark Perez
    SCSD - Spanish Instructor
  • Precious Walker
    Simply Precious Hands
  • Gary Pickard
  • Stephen C. Jones
  • Marilyn Jones
Foundation Administration
  • Jessica Mannino
    Foundation Administrator
  • Liam Kirst
    Foundation Administrator

Join Our Mailing List!


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.